NEW SEARCH
SAVE SEARCH FOR EMAIL ALERTS
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
NEW SEARCH
Value My Home

Reviews

81 Reviews
SORT BY:

Thank you very much

Buyer Mrs M 16.11.18

Excellent communication throughout the process every step of the way. Informative helpful staff. Would have no hesitation in recommending Wilkie May & Tuckwood to family and friends.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Great team led by superb manager!

Buyer Mrs C 30.10.18

Caroline - excellent manager - always followed up requests/problems in efficient manner with kindness and help. Simon - who suggested the property initially and was always ready to help. Daniel - always patient, polite and unhurried on my many visits to the site. Vikki - kept everything going with many phone calls to other agents, solicitors etc and information given to me quickly - good or bad! Wendy - gave me hope and kept my spirits up! A great team led by a superb manager!

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Professional Efficient and Caring

Vendor Alison 29.10.18

I have been so impressed with the service which has been so professional, efficient and caring. Excellent communication regarding appointments and follow ups on each viewing. Queries were speedily answered and I valued the extra help completing paperwork regarding searches. Being widowed, and doing the move on my own was rather daunting but you were all so helpful and supportive that it was far less stressful than I thought THANK YOU

Did you find this article useful? YES0

"It pays to deal with a proper estate agent"

Buyer John and Sue 29.10.18

A thoroughly professional service from start to finish from Caroline and her team. From facilitating an initial viewing at short notice while we were in the area, to remaining calm and positive as the inevitable complications with the chain arose, they clearly demonstrated that it pays to deal with a "proper" estate agent!

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Extremely Happy

Buyer Kelly 29.10.18

Thank you very much to all the friendly team at Wilkie May in Cullompton. They knew how much we loved the house on first viewing and then our sale fell through so we could not proceed, but they kept in contact and were sympathetic. Finally 4 weeks later we got the sale and viewed the property again - it went through in the end and we absolutely love it. Always kept us informed and updated of the situation. We are all settled and extremely happy.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Thank you!

Vendor Hayley & Tim 29.10.18

We recently used Sharon and her team at the Cullompton branch to sell our house and couldn’t of been more pleased with the service which they provided. They were professional, friendly, helpful and updated us regularly with the process of our sale. We would definitely recommend them ! Thanks again

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Truly Professional

Buyer Derek 26.10.18

My first dealings with Wilkie May & Tuckwood. Caroline at the Minehead branch was excellent throughout from the 1st and 2nd viewings that were conducted in a friendly and informative manner that, I have to say, any vendor would be pleased to see when their property is being sold, through to the negotiations and follow through where she always responded promptly and very professionally, even in her own time, out of hours. It's hard to think of selling a property when you've just bought one, but if I was selling a property, I would want Caroline and the Minehead branch to do it for me. Highly recommended.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Very good

Buyer Mr & Mrs Richards 26.10.18

Very professional and friendly staff. Everything was dealt with quickly and efficiently.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Professional & Helpful

Vendor Viv Perry 26.10.18

This is the second time I have had dealings with Wilkie May & Tuckwood, and I chose them to sell my late mother's property because of the excellent service she received when she bought it. Sharon and her team at the Cullompton office have been professional and helpful throughout the entire process. The sale went through extremely quickly and efficiently. I was particularly impressed with the level of communication; any queries I had were dealt with very promptly. I was kept informed at all times and was given sound advice. I would like to thank Sharon and her team for their sensitivity at what was a difficult time for me. I would recommend Wilkie May & Tuckwood without reservation.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

The best service we have ever received!

Vendor Debbie & Brett Chaplin 15.10.18

The service we received from all of the staff at Wilkie, May & Tuckwood was the best we have ever had. They are very professional and have excellent knowledge of the local market. Always providing useful feedback and advice, and constant updates throughout the sale process, and went above and beyond to ensure the sale went through as smoothly as possible. A big thank you from us, and we will definitely be back with any future sales in the area.

Did you find this article useful? YES0
VIEW BRANCHES
or fill out our CONTACT US FORM and we'll get in touch
0% Reviews