NEW SEARCH
SAVE SEARCH FOR EMAIL ALERTS
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
NEW SEARCH
Value My Home

Reviews

49 Reviews
SORT BY:

Would and will recommend if asked

Buyer Ms Scott 12.01.18

All staff involved have been efficient, respectful, listening, on time to appointments, approachable and professional. Would and will recommend if asked.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Thank You!

Vendor Ashleigh 12.01.18

A massive thank you to the Cullompton Wilkie May team who I have been dealing with for the purchase and sale of a property, always professional, helpful and willing to go the extra mile to help. A big thank you to Sharon who has been so brilliant through the process. Will certainly be using Wilkie May for any future sales, Ashleigh.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Professional Service

Buyer Paul & Jan 08.01.18

We purchased our property through Wilkie May & Tuckwood, Minehead branch and have nothing but praise for their professional service provided throughout the process. The support they gave us was conducted with enthusiasm and accuracy whilst corresponding with all parties involved in our chain. This service was far beyond that of the agent that we were selling through. Whoever we spoke to in their team had a working knowledge of our activity and we would thoroughly recommend them.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

I cannot recommend this company enough

Vendor Mr & Mrs Lane 08.01.18

Selling our house through Wilkie May & Tuckwood was such an easy experience and sold within a day! Ryan was so friendly and helpful and we really couldn’t have asked for a better service. He was informative and helped me through a lot of the process as I have never sold a property before. I cannot recommend this company enough, local, friendly and amazing service. Mr & Mrs Lane :)

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Excellent service

Buyer Hellz 04.01.18

We bought our house through Wilkie,May and Tuckwoodand we couldn’t be more happy with their service. All of the team there were polite and very helpful indeed. When we had our offer accepted they continued to keep us informed of every step through the buying process I even got more information than from our own Estate Agents as we were selling too. I would thoroughly recommend this Estate Agency and if in the future we decide to sell they will be the first call that I make . I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Good to work with

Vendor Nicholas Worden 13.12.17

Looked after better than I could hope we had problems but none to with Wilkie May and Tuckwoodall I can say is thank you

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Our first time buying experience -Taunton offfice

Buyer Jack Wheeler 07.12.17

Everyone was incredibly helpful and as first time buyers we found that everything was explained in a way in which we understood. Emma the mortgage advisor was equally as helpful. All in all we couldn't fault anything!

Did you find this article useful? YES1

Taking the hassle

Vendor Simon 04.12.17

You may hear complaints about estate agents but they really do take the hassle out of chasing up buyers, solicitors and all the other people involved in a sale - which is what WMT did - until the deal was done - thanks

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Excellent Service

Vendor Judith 30.11.17

The service I received from the Cullompton office staff of Wilkie May and Tuckwood in respect of the sale of my bungalow in Willand, was excellent. Despite some problems along the way with the purchase of another property, they were unfailingly patient and sympathetic. Sharon Graham and the other staff were always helpful and pleasant to deal with. I would definitely recommend this agency to anyone else looking to buy or sell in the Cullompton area. Judith Ware

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Top Marks for the Taunton Team of WMT

Vendor Julian 28.11.17

We have recently sold our property via WMT who provided a first class service. David gave excellent advice when he valued the property which then sold in less than a week of it being listed. We very much appreciated the regular contact with Lin and Becky who kept us updated at every step of the transaction. The whole team helped to make the sale of our house as stress free as possible! We would certainly recommend Wilkie May & Tuckwood without any hesitation and would like to thank them for the smooth and efficient way with which they handled our sale.

Did you find this article useful? YES0
VIEW BRANCHES
or fill out our CONTACT US FORM and we'll get in touch
0%