NEW SEARCH
SAVE SEARCH FOR EMAIL ALERTS
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
NEW SEARCH
Value My Home

Reviews

70 Reviews
SORT BY:

Thank You

Vendor Angie 11.09.18

I think it has take me a few days for the news to actual sink in as it’s been SUCH a long and turbulent journey, even prior to instructing you to sell the house in Uffculme. Many years have passed with many estate agents ‘on board’ You both have been pivotal in negotiations, support and kindness when things have been VERY difficult. I commend you on getting the sale completed and it has been all achieved with many parties in the chain and emotions running incredibly high. Your professionalism and support has meant a great deal to me and my son. I will certainly be using you in future should I need to and have told my colleagues and friends how wonderful you both have been. I cannot thank you enough and finally I am able to buy a new home after nine years of struggling to get this sorted you did it ladies!!! It’s not just about providing a ‘service’ It’s about communication, patience, sensitivity and care. Especially in a situation such as this you never faltered in terms of ensuring I was informed at all stages and treated with respect as an owner not living in the property. It meant the world to me and I won’t ever forget your kindness. Thank you!

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Very Happy To Recommend Wilkie May & Tuckwood

Buyer Mr & Mrs Isaac 14.08.18

We have experienced many house sale and purchases during many years including some bad experiences with gazumping, and some indifferent agents. Our last recent sale and purchase through Sharon at Wilkie May & Tuckwood Cullompton office, whilst having some difficult circumstances on our purchase, Sharon and her team demonstrated genuine concern and patience along with a professional approach on all matters. It was pleasing to find such a genuine approach which helped to keep our chain together and hold the process to complete over a period of nine months. My wife and I were highly delighted to encounter such traditional values and thank Sharon personally for our positive outcome. We have no problem in recommending Wilkie May & Tuckwood Cullompton office under Sharon Graham to any of our family, friends and business associates.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Thank you

Buyer Charmaine 14.08.18

We both found Sharon and the team very helpful before and after the property purchase. They were always willing to answer and questions we had and help us understand more as first time buyers! Thanks!

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Minehead Office

Vendor Paul & Linda 25.06.18

A very helpful, friendly staff. It was nice that any one of them was able to deal with our enquiries - we were never passed from person to person as in some offices. Kept us up to date on all aspects of both our sale and purchase. Dealt with all the viewings. Nothing was too much trouble. Made the selling/buying process as easy as possible. Highly recommend them.

Did you find this article useful? YES1

Excellent service from start to finish

Buyer Mark 12.06.18

A seamless process throughout. Outstanding, friendly staff - in particular, Jack, Ellis & Becky - who communicated very efficiently at all times and often went beyond the call of duty, e.g. picking me up from the railway station when I'd come a long way to view.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Thank You!

Vendor Mr & Mrs Wood 29.05.18

The Cullompton team never gave up on selling our home, even when everything went quiet, and this enabled us to buy our dream home.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Definitely Recommend

Buyer Erin & Daniel 29.05.18

We found Sharon at Wilkie May & Tuckwood very helpful. She always kept us updated throughout the process, and we felt like we were never an inconvenience and Sharon was always happy to help us with what we needed.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Very Happy

Vendor J Denner 29.05.18

The service we received from Sharon and the team was excellent and we were very happy with the way we were dealt with. The service was very professional and we were always kept informed of progress at every step. Would definitely recommend.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Very Helpful

Vendor P.J & C.P Burt 03.05.18

Both Ellis and Becky were both kind, patient and very helpful. We have been kept updated and informed during the lengthy process.

Did you find this article useful? YES0

Cannot Recommend Highly Enough!

Vendor Mrs C S Chalker 03.05.18

I'd Like to thank Becky and the team for the excellent and professional way they handled the sale of my late mothers property. They kept me informed at all stages of the process. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Did you find this article useful? YES0
VIEW BRANCHES
or fill out our CONTACT US FORM and we'll get in touch
0% Reviews